Sexrobots

Future and Taboo – Ethical and societal implications on women*

Our objectives

Our project is based in Adult Education (AE) and focuses on raising awareness about the impact of robotics and artificial intelligence (AI) on women and their sexuality. Our goals are both to prepare formal learning by training AE educators and supplying materials, and to provide informal teaching and learning in the form of workshops, podcasts, and continuative materials for adults.

Ethical Guidelines

For the creation of the ethical guidelines for the development of sex robots, we will host three workshops. Stakeholders from politics, science, development, ethics and pedagogy will be involved in these workshops. These guidelines will be communicated to relevant groups of people in the field of adult education, sex robot manufacturing, politics as well as society.

Research

As a base for the content in the workshops, a literature research, a desk research and an anonymous survey will be conducted. The results will be consolidated in a document and provide the foundation for the workshops.

Podcast

A podcast series with interviews of relevant stakeholders and experts will be produced and distributed in order to introduce the topic to the general public. We choose this acoustic medium to reach young women in particular.

Videos

Podcast

Main Project

Sub Projects

blog

What is a sex robot?

While it may sound like an easy question to answer, the fact that not everyone has encountered the topic before,…

in cooperation with

Sexroboter

Zukunft und Tabu – Ethische und gesellschaftliche Implikationen auf FRAUen*

Unsere Ziele

Unser Projekt ist in der Allgemeinen Erwachsenenbildung (EB) angesiedelt und legt den Fokus auf eine Bewusstseinsbildung zum Einfluss von Robotik und Künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) auf Frauen und deren Sexualität. Unsere Ziele sind sowohl formelles Lernen durch das Bilden von Pädagog*innen aus der EB und das Bereitstellen von Material vorzubereiten, als auch informelles Lehren und Lernen in Form von Workshops, Podcasts und weiterführenden Materialien für Erwachsene anzubieten.

Ethische Guidelines

Für die Erstellung der ethischen Guidelines für die Entwicklung von Sexrobotern werden wir drei Workshops abhalten. Akteuer*innen aus der Politik, Wissenschaft, Entwicklung, Ethik und Pädagogik werden in diese Workshops eingebunden sein. Diese Guidelines werden an relevante Personengruppen im Bereich der Erwachsenenbildung, der Herstellung von Sexrobotern, der Politik sowie der Gesellschaft vermittelt.

Recherche

Als Basis für die inhaltliche Arbeit in den Workshops wird eine Literaturrecherche, eine Desk-Research und eine anonyme Umfrage durchgeführt. Die Ergebnisse werden in einem Dokument zusammengeführt und schaffen die inhaltliche Grundlage für die Workshops.

Podcast

Eine Podcastreihe mit Interviews relevanter Akteur:innen und Expert:innen wird produziert und verbreitet, um auch die breite Öffentlichkeit mit dem Thema bekannt zu machen. Wir wählen dieses akustische Medium, um insbesondere junge Frauen zu erreichen.

Videos

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Podcast

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von Spotify zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Hauptprojekt

Unterprojekte

blog

Podcast Reihe!

Um der Öffentlichkeit die Projektergebnisse in Alltagssprache näher zu bringen, werden wir in Kürze eine Podcast-Serie mit Interviews mit relevanten…

In Kooperation mit